Link Up TV
  • Youtube
  • Instagram
  • X
  • Facebook
  • Soundcloud
Skits DB unleashes new 'Drillapino' EP

Skits DB unleashes new 'Drillapino' EP

Author: Liss Morales | Monday 7th October 2019

Skits DB unleashes new 'Drillapino' EP Photograph

Skits DB unleashes his brand-new EP titled Drillapino, which includes features from Guapo Butch, Ash Catch and Deli OneFourz.

Drillapino is a five track EP that allows Skits to showcase his skilled artistry, unique sound and ability to deliver well-rounded tracks. Each track carries a drill element but is balanced out by the techniques, flows and instrumentals that, all in all, create a smooth short project to vibe to.

Skits has carefully selected his features, with tracks such as Fully Involved and Konichiwagwan standing out due to the sounds created by all artists. All together, the Drillapino project is a well-crafted EP that allows Skits' talent to shine through his slick wordplay and dope punchlines.

You can purchase or stream Drillapino, the EP, below. Share your thoughts with us on Twitter.