Link Up TV
  • Youtube
  • Instagram
  • X
  • Facebook
  • Soundcloud
Songer Releases Track List For 'DREAMWORKZ'

Songer Releases Track List For 'DREAMWORKZ'

Author: Ella Smith | Monday 9th December 2019

Songer Releases Track List For 'DREAMWORKZ' Photograph

The up-and-coming Reading artist became known after his series of Blackbox hits attained over 4 million views. Since then, he has been making waves with excellent word play and clear talent.

He released 'Haka' last week featuring DeyKnow and has over 30k streams already.

Today, he released the tracklist to his awaited first project 'DREAMWORKZ', which includes 10 tracks and a couple features from Deyknow and TQ.

'DREAMWORKZ' will be released on the 19th of December, but you don't have to wait that long for a taste of it- his second track 'BASIC' is going to be dropped tonight at 12am, so do not miss that!!